Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Sat, Aug 31 Br. Vet. Memorial 17 - 47 Final Port Isabel 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7 Br. Vet. Memorial 50 - 35 Final Rio Grande City 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 13 Porter 0 - 50 Final Br. Vet. Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 20 Br. Vet. Memorial 0 - 14 Final Harlingen South 7:30 PM
* Sat, Sep 28 Hanna 24 - 20 Final Br. Vet. Memorial 1:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 Br. Vet. Memorial 49 - 45 Final Rivera 7:30 PM
* Sat, Oct 12 Lopez 3 - 20 Final Br. Vet. Memorial 7:00 PM
* Sat, Oct 19 Br. Vet. Memorial 3 - 24 Final Harlingen 11:00 AM
* Fri, Oct 25 Los Fresnos 38 - 22 Final Br. Vet. Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 31 Br. Vet. Memorial 33 - 0 Final Pace 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos