Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 La Feria 35 - 13 Final Donna North 8:15 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Donna North 16 - 33 Final La Joya 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Mission 23 - 16 Final Donna North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 25 Porter 31 - 21 Final Donna North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Donna North 0 - 40 Final Mercedes 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 9 Donna North 0 - 30 Final Edcouch-Elsa 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 16 PSJA Southwest 52 - 8 Final Donna North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Donna North 7 - 23 Final Pace 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Donna - - Donna North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Donna North - - PSJA 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: