Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 La Feria 35 - 13 Final Donna North 8:15 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Donna North - - La Joya 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Mission - - Donna North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 25 Porter - - Donna North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Donna North - - Mercedes 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 9 Donna North - - Edcouch-Elsa 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 16 PSJA Southwest - - Donna North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Donna North - - Pace 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Donna - - Donna North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Donna North - - PSJA 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: