Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Thu, Aug 28 Economedes 35 - 13 Final Hanna 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 McAllen Memorial 69 - 38 Final Economedes 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Economedes 14 - 21 Final PSJA 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Juarez-Lincoln 7 - 21 Final Economedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 PSJA Memorial 34 - 14 Final Economedes 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 9 Economedes 48 - 62 Final Weslaco East 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 PSJA North 37 - 28 Final Economedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Economedes 43 - 7 Final Edinburg 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Weslaco - - Economedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Economedes - - Edinburg North 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: