Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 McAllen Memorial 7 - 6 Final Edinburg 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Edinburg 17 - 20 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 13 Donna 20 - 17 Final Edinburg 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 19 Edinburg 30 - 8 Final Palmview 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 27 Edinburg North 22 - 10 Final Edinburg 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 Edinburg 0 - 51 Final Vela 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 Sharyland 49 - 3 Final Edinburg 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Edinburg 13 - 0 Final La Joya 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 24 Economedes 14 - 7 Final Edinburg 7:00 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Edinburg 13 - 15 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos