Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 San Benito 53 - 7 Final Edinburg 8:15 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Edinburg 6 - 32 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Br. Veterans (at Veterans HS) 41 - 0 Final Edinburg 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Edinburg 2 - 0 Final Mission 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 Edinburg 0 - 46 Final Weslaco 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Edinburg North 30 - 14 Final Edinburg 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Edinburg 17 - 7 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Economedes 43 - 7 Final Edinburg 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Edinburg 14 - 48 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 6 PSJA North 49 - 0 Final Edinburg 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: