Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Los Fresnos - - Edinburg North 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 29 Los Fresnos - - Edinburg North 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 4 Edinburg North - - Rivera 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 4 Edinburg North - - Rivera 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Edcouch-Elsa - - Edinburg North 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 18 McAllen Memorial - - Edinburg North 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 18 McAllen Memorial - - Edinburg North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Edinburg North - - Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Edinburg North - - Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 PSJA North - - Edinburg North 12:00 AM
* Thu, Oct 2 PSJA North - - Edinburg North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Edinburg North - - Edinburg 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Edinburg North - - Edinburg 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Weslaco - - Edinburg North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Weslaco - - Edinburg North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 30 Edinburg North - - PSJA Memorial 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 30 Edinburg North - - PSJA Memorial 7:00 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Edinburg North - - Economedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Edinburg North - - Economedes 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos