Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Los Fresnos 19 - 22 Final Edinburg North 8:30 PM
Thu, Sep 4 Edinburg North 24 - 21 Final Rivera 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Edcouch-Elsa 15 - 14 Final Edinburg North 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 18 McAllen Memorial 44 - 14 Final Edinburg North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Edinburg North 36 - 35 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 PSJA North 42 - 0 Final Edinburg North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Edinburg North 30 - 14 Final Edinburg 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Weslaco 62 - 10 Final Edinburg North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 30 Edinburg North 17 - 14 Final PSJA Memorial 7:00 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Economedes - - Edinburg North 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: