Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 La Villa 14 - 42 Final Grulla 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Grulla 24 - 21 Final La Feria 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 12 PSJA Southwest 20 - 29 Final Grulla 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20 Grulla 30 - 0 Rio Hondo 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 27 Port Isabel 20 - 7 Final Grulla 7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 3 Grulla 33 - 9 Final Hidalgo 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 Raymondville 35 - 21 Final Grulla 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Grulla 42 - 30 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Zapata 26 - 33 Final Grulla 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 8 Grulla 38 - 41 Final Kingsville 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 15 Grulla 48 - 24 Final La Feria 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 22 Ingleside (at Calallen) 26 - 20 Final Grulla 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos