Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Sep 5 Mission - - Hanna 12:00 AM
Fri, Sep 5 Mission - - Hanna 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 13 Hanna - - Donna 7:00 PM
* Sat, Sep 27 Hanna - - San Benito 7:00 PM
* Sat, Sep 27 Hanna - - San Benito 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Hanna - - Harlingen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Harlingen - - Hanna 7:30 PM
* Sat, Oct 11 Hanna - - Br. Vet. Memorial 7:00 PM
* Sat, Oct 11 Hanna - - Br. Vet. Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Hanna - - Lopez 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Lopez - - Hanna 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Hanna - - Harlingen South 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Hanna - - Harlingen South 7:30 PM
* Sat, Nov 1 Rivera - - Hanna 7:00 PM
* Sat, Nov 1 Rivera - - Hanna 7:00 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Hanna - - Los Fresnos 7:00 PM
* Sat, Nov 8 Hanna - - Los Fresnos 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos