Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Sep 5 Reagan 42 - 0 Final Harlingen 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Harlingen 14 - 21 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Harlingen 30 - 29 Final Weslaco 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Rivera 10 - 17 Final Harlingen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Harlingen 37 - 21 Final Hanna 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 San Benito 25 - 21 Final Harlingen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Los Fresnos 35 - 23 Final Harlingen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Harlingen 26 - 6 Final Brownsville Veterans 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Lopez 16 - 35 Final Harlingen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Harlingen 21 - 3 Final Harlingen South 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 14 Harlingen 0 - 3 Final Weslaco 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: