Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Weslaco 18 - 28 Final Harlingen South 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Harlingen South 17 - 42 Final Vela 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Weslaco East 30 - 0 Final Harlingen South 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Harlingen South 21 - 28 Final Brownsville Veterans 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Lopez 0 - 35 Final Harlingen South 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Harlingen South 23 - 42 Final Los Fresnos 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Harlingen South 14 - 34 Final Rivera 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Hanna - - Harlingen South 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Harlingen South - - San Benito 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Harlingen - - Harlingen South 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: