Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 Juarez-Lincoln 31 - 23 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Rio Hondo 19 - 13 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 13 Juarez-Lincoln 13 - 7 Final Palmview 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 20 Juarez-Lincoln 0 - 33 Final Edinburg North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 26 Vela 14 - 3 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 Juarez-Lincoln 10 - 42 Final Sharyland 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 La Joya 0 - 10 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 17 Juarez-Lincoln 14 - 32 Final Economedes 7:00 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Edinburg 13 - 15 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 7 Juarez-Lincoln 13 - 38 Final Donna 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos