Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Thu, Aug 28 PSJA Memorial 33 - 0 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Rio Hondo 41 - 13 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Juarez-Lincoln 6 - 48 Final Mission Veterans 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Juarez-Lincoln 7 - 21 Final Economedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Rowe 28 - 21 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 9 Juarez-Lincoln 7 - 45 Final McAllen Memorial 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 McAllen 41 - 6 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Juarez-Lincoln - - Palmview 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Mission - - Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 La Joya - - Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: