Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 La Feria 28 - 0 Final San Diego 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Grulla 24 - 21 Final La Feria 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13 Mercedes 0 - 12 La Feria 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 20 La Feria 42 - 3 Final Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 27 Santa Maria 0 - 42 Final La Feria 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 4 La Feria 38 - 48 Final Raymondville 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 La Feria 27 - 40 Final Rio Hondo 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Port Isabel 62 - 14 Final La Feria 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 La Feria 52 - 13 Final Progreso 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 8 Hidalgo 0 - 31 Final La Feria 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 15 Grulla 48 - 24 Final La Feria 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos