Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Sat, Aug 31 La Joya 12 - 42 Final Lopez 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 5 Porter 0 - 64 Final La Joya 7:00 PM
* Thu, Sep 12 Vela 49 - 0 Final La Joya 7:00 PM
* Thu, Sep 19 La Joya 3 - 48 Final Sharyland 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 3 Economedes 21 - 10 Final La Joya 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 La Joya 0 - 10 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Edinburg 13 - 0 Final La Joya 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 La Joya 14 - 38 Final Donna 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Palmview 14 - 0 Final La Joya 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 8 La Joya 7 - 41 Final Edinburg North 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos