Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 La Joya 7 - 14 Final Roma 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Donna North 16 - 33 Final La Joya 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 11 Vela 59 - 7 Final La Joya 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 18 La Joya 20 - 21 Final Weslaco East 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 La Joya 17 - 21 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 McAllen 41 - 7 Final La Joya 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 La Joya 10 - 23 Final Palmview 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 16 Mission 7 - 26 Final La Joya 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 30 La Joya 23 - 6 Final Rowe 7:00 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 La Joya - - Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: