Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 La Joya - - Roma 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Donna North - - La Joya 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 11 Vela - - La Joya 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 18 La Joya - - Weslaco East 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 18 La Joya - - Weslaco East 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 La Joya - - McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 La Joya - - McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 McAllen - - La Joya 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 McAllen - - La Joya 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 La Joya - - Palmview 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 La Joya - - Palmview 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 16 Mission - - La Joya 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 16 Mission - - La Joya 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 30 La Joya - - Rowe 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 30 La Joya - - Rowe 7:00 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Juarez-Lincoln - - La Joya 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Juarez-Lincoln - - La Joya 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos