Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 La Villa 26 - 14 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Taft 50 - 0 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 La Villa 28 - 34 Final St. Joseph's 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Santa Rosa 14 - 6 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 26 La Villa 13 - 40 Final Bruni 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Three Rivers 38 - 10 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 London 33 - 39 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 La Villa 29 - 32 Final Riviera 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Ben Bolt 39 - 6 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 La Villa 58 - 0 Final Santa Maria 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: