Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 La Villa 14 - 42 Final Grulla 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 La Villa 16 - 27 Final Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13 St. Joseph 21 - 30 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 20 La Villa 49 - 7 Final MMA 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 27 Bruni 6 - 46 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 4 La Villa 40 - 14 Final Progreso 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 11 La Villa 29 - 14 Final Los Fresnos JV 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Ben Bolt 8 - 68 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 La Villa 68 - 7 Final Monte Alto 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 8 Santa Maria 0 - 48 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 22 Flatonia (at Taft) 28 - 14 Final La Villa 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos