Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Sat, Aug 31 La Joya 12 - 42 Final Lopez 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Lopez 52 - 0 Final Valley View 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 20 Harlingen 45 - 8 Final Lopez 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 27 Lopez 35 - 59 Final Los Fresnos 7:30 PM
* Sat, Oct 5 Pace 7 - 58 Final Lopez 1:00 PM
* Sat, Oct 12 Lopez 3 - 20 Final Br. Vet. Memorial 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Porter 0 - 39 Final Lopez 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 24 Lopez 14 - 47 Final Harlingen South 7:00 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Hanna 28 - 14 Final Lopez 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 7 Lopez 19 - 42 Final Rivera 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos