Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Los Fresnos 19 - 22 Final Edinburg North 8:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Edcouch-Elsa 31 - 35 Final Los Fresnos 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 PSJA North 34 - 35 Final Los Fresnos 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Los Fresnos 62 - 0 Final Lopez 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 San Benito - - Los Fresnos 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Harlingen South - - Los Fresnos 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Los Fresnos - - Harlingen 7:30 PM
* Sat, Oct 25 Rivera - - Los Fresnos 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Los Fresnos - - Brownsville Veterans 7:30 PM
* Sat, Nov 8 Hanna - - Los Fresnos 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: