Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 La Villa 26 - 14 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Lyford 27 - 38 Final St. Joseph's 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Raymondville 21 - 12 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Lyford 42 - 56 Final Mathis 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 3 Hidalgo 21 - 25 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Lyford 21 - 6 Final Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 San Diego 43 - 15 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Lyford 35 - 21 Final Falfurrias 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Aransas Pass - - Lyford 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Lyford - - Bishop 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: