Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 Lyford 40 - 63 Final St. Joseph 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Port Isabel 54 - 14 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13 Santa Rosa 12 - 0 Lyford 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 20 Progreso 15 - 12 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 27 Lyford 20 - 69 Final Orange Grove 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 4 Lyford 35 - 21 Final Rio Hondo 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Grulla 42 - 30 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 Lyford 8 - 40 Final Zapata 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Kingsville 71 - 27 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 8 Lyford 14 - 40 Final Raymondville 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos