Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Sat, Aug 30 McAllen - - Odessa Permian 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Edinburg - - McAllen 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Edinburg - - McAllen 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Harlingen - - McAllen 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Harlingen - - McAllen 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 McAllen - - CC Carroll 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Mission - - McAllen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Mission - - McAllen 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 McAllen - - La Joya 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 McAllen - - La Joya 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Rowe - - McAllen 12:00 AM
* Fri, Oct 10 Rowe - - McAllen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 McAllen - - Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 McAllen - - Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 McAllen Memorial - - McAllen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 McAllen Memorial - - McAllen 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 6 McAllen - - Palmview 7:00 PM
* Thu, Nov 6 McAllen - - Palmview 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos