Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Sat, Aug 31 Laredo United South 0 - 23 Final McAllen 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Edinburg 17 - 20 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 13 McAllen 42 - 40 Final Rowe 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 19 PSJA North 7 - 40 Final McAllen 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 27 McAllen 28 - 20 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 10 PSJA 13 - 22 Final McAllen 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 McAllen 35 - 28 Final San Benito 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 Weslaco 21 - 26 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 McAllen 48 - 50 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 7 PSJA Memorial 7 - 36 Final McAllen 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15 McAllen 21 - 33 Final Rivera 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos