Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Sat, Aug 30 Permian (at San Antonio) 35 - 7 Final McAllen 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Edinburg 6 - 32 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Harlingen 14 - 21 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 McAllen 27 - 57 Final Carroll 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Mission 7 - 48 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 McAllen 41 - 7 Final La Joya 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Rowe 13 - 63 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 McAllen 41 - 6 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 McAllen Memorial 42 - 28 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 6 McAllen 14 - 0 Final Palmview 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 13 Alexander 14 - 18 Final McAllen 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 21 Rivera 36 - 29 Final McAllen 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: