Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Sharyland 59 - 28 Final McAllen Memorial 8:15 PM
Fri, Sep 5 McAllen Memorial 69 - 38 Final Economedes 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 San Benito 28 - 42 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 18 McAllen Memorial 44 - 14 Final Edinburg North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 La Joya 17 - 21 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 McAllen Memorial 58 - 19 Final Rowe 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 9 Juarez-Lincoln 7 - 45 Final McAllen Memorial 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 McAllen Memorial 42 - 28 Final McAllen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Palmview 14 - 34 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 McAllen Memorial 56 - 0 Final Mission 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 14 Del Rio (at Laredo) 35 - 20 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: