Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 McAllen Memorial 7 - 6 Final Edinburg 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 5 McAllen Memorial 21 - 28 Final Economedes 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 13 San Benito 15 - 10 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 20 McAllen Memorial 14 - 41 Final Weslaco 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 3 PSJA Memorial 10 - 68 Final McAllen Memorial 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 McAllen Memorial 35 - 28 Final Rowe 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 PSJA North 15 - 61 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 McAllen Memorial 56 - 63 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 McAllen 48 - 50 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 7 McAllen Memorial 38 - 27 Final PSJA 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16 McAllen Memorial 20 - 58 Final Harlingen 3:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos