Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 Calallen 43 - 0 Final Mercedes 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Hidalgo 0 - 46 Final Mercedes 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13 Mercedes 0 - 12 La Feria 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 26 Miss. Vet. Memorial 35 - 36 Final Mercedes 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 Mercedes 46 - 36 Final PSJA Southwest 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 Rio Grande City 24 - 42 Final Mercedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Valley View 3 - 44 Final Mercedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 Mercedes 17 - 20 Final Edcouch-Elsa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Roma 35 - 28 Final Mercedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 8 Mercedes 22 - 3 Final Mission 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 15 Flour Bluff 63 - 21 Final Mercedes 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos