Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Thu, Aug 29 Rivera 24 - 35 Final Miss. Vet. Memorial 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Palmview 7 - 56 Final Miss. Vet. Memorial 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13 Miss. Vet. Memorial 17 - 7 Final Zapata 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 26 Miss. Vet. Memorial 35 - 36 Final Mercedes 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 Valley View 0 - 64 Final Miss. Vet. Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 10 Miss. Vet. Memorial 3 - 22 Final Edcouch-Elsa 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Roma 20 - 21 Final Miss. Vet. Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 Miss. Vet. Memorial 16 - 44 Final Mission 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Miss. Vet. Memorial 31 - 24 Final Rio Grande City 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 8 PSJA Southwest 21 - 35 Final Miss. Vet. Memorial 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 15 Laredo Martin 40 - 27 Final Miss. Vet. Memorial 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos