Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Mission - - Miss. Vet. Memorial 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Mission - - Hanna 12:00 AM
Fri, Sep 5 Mission - - Hanna 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Mission - - Donna North 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Edinburg - - Mission 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Edinburg - - Mission 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Mission - - McAllen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Mission - - McAllen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Palmview - - Mission 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Palmview - - Mission 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 16 Mission - - La Joya 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 16 Mission - - La Joya 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 23 Rowe - - Mission 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 23 Rowe - - Mission 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Juarez-Lincoln - - Mission 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Mission - - Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 McAllen Memorial - - Mission 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 McAllen Memorial - - Mission 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos