Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Thu, Aug 29 PSJA 28 - 6 Final Vela 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Los Fresnos 28 - 33 Final PSJA 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 13 PSJA 27 - 7 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 19 Rowe 33 - 7 Final PSJA 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 27 PSJA 13 - 7 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 Weslaco East 27 - 14 Final PSJA 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 10 PSJA 13 - 22 Final McAllen 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 San Benito 10 - 27 Final PSJA 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 PSJA 28 - 13 Final Weslaco 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 7 McAllen Memorial 38 - 27 Final PSJA 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos