Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 PSJA North 14 - 7 Final PSJA 8:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 PSJA 18 - 14 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Economedes 14 - 21 Final PSJA 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 25 PSJA 7 - 21 Final Edcouch-Elsa 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 PSJA Southwest 0 - 27 Final PSJA 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 9 PSJA 42 - 14 Final Pace 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Donna 13 - 7 Final PSJA 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 PSJA 14 - 28 Final Mercedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 PSJA - - Porter 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Donna North - - PSJA 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: