Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 PSJA North 14 - 7 Final PSJA 8:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 PSJA 18 - 14 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Economedes 14 - 21 Final PSJA 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 25 PSJA 7 - 21 Final Edcouch-Elsa 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 PSJA Southwest - - PSJA 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 9 PSJA - - Pace 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Donna - - PSJA 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 PSJA - - Mercedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 PSJA - - Porter 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Donna North - - PSJA 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: