Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 Juarez-Lincoln 31 - 23 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 PSJA Memorial 0 - 27 Final Harlingen South 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 13 PSJA 27 - 7 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 20 PSJA Memorial 14 - 13 Final San Benito 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 27 Weslaco 14 - 7 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 3 PSJA Memorial 10 - 68 Final McAllen Memorial 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 17 Rowe 28 - 25 Final PSJA Memorial 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 PSJA Memorial 21 - 15 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Weslaco East 24 - 7 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 7 PSJA Memorial 7 - 36 Final McAllen 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos