Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 PSJA North 14 - 7 Final PSJA 8:30 PM
Thu, Sep 4 Brownsville Veterans 30 - 23 Final PSJA North 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12 PSJA North 34 - 35 Final Los Fresnos 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Mission Veterans 47 - 39 Final PSJA North 8:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Weslaco 7 - 14 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 PSJA North 42 - 0 Final Edinburg North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 PSJA Memorial 23 - 17 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 PSJA North 37 - 28 Final Economedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Weslaco East 49 - 14 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 6 PSJA North - - Edinburg 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: