Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 PSJA North 7 - 32 Final Donna 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Edcouch-Elsa 47 - 3 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 13 Weslaco East 47 - 10 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 19 PSJA North 7 - 40 Final McAllen 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 27 PSJA 13 - 7 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 PSJA North 14 - 24 Final San Benito 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 Weslaco 35 - 14 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 PSJA North 15 - 61 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 PSJA Memorial 21 - 15 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 31 PSJA North 13 - 27 Final Rowe 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos