Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Sat, Aug 30 PSJA Southwest 42 - 0 Final Valley View 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Palmview 35 - 28 Final PSJA Southwest 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 11 Grulla 31 - 41 Final PSJA Southwest 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Donna 14 - 21 Final PSJA Southwest 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 PSJA Southwest - - PSJA 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 9 Porter - - PSJA Southwest 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 16 PSJA Southwest - - Donna North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Edcouch-Elsa - - PSJA Southwest 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Mercedes - - PSJA Southwest 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 PSJA Southwest - - Pace 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: