Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Thu, Aug 28 Palmview 46 - 14 Final Lopez 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Palmview 35 - 28 Final PSJA Southwest 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Rio Grande City 14 - 9 Final Palmview 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Roma 7 - 7 Final Palmview 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Palmview 14 - 7 Final Mission 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 La Joya 10 - 23 Final Palmview 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Palmview 21 - 17 Final Rowe 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Juarez-Lincoln 19 - 24 Final Palmview 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Palmview 14 - 34 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 6 McAllen 14 - 0 Final Palmview 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 15 Johnson 17 - 21 Final Palmview 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 21 Palmview 6 - 56 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: