Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Thu, Aug 28 Palmview 46 - 14 Final Lopez 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Palmview - - PSJA Southwest 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Rio Grande City - - Palmview 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Roma - - Palmview 6:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Palmview - - Mission 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 La Joya - - Palmview 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Palmview - - Rowe 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Juarez-Lincoln - - Palmview 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Palmview - - McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 6 McAllen - - Palmview 7:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: