Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Grulla 9 - 29 Final Port Isabel 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Port Isabel - - Rio Grande City 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Port Isabel - - Hidalgo 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Valley View - - Port Isabel 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 26 Port Isabel - - St. Joseph's 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Progreso - - Port Isabel 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Port Isabel - - Rio Hondo 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 West Oso - - Port Isabel 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Orange Grove - - Port Isabel 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Port Isabel - - Raymondville 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: