Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Porter 0 - 7 Final Progreso 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Lopez 7 - 31 Final Porter 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 13 Porter 0 - 37 Final Nuevo Leon 2:00 PM
* Thu, Sep 25 Porter 31 - 21 Final Donna North 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Edcouch-Elsa 38 - 7 Final Porter 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 9 Porter 14 - 21 Final PSJA Southwest 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 16 Pace 42 - 21 Final Porter 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 23 Porter 21 - 56 Final Donna 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 PSJA 28 - 0 3rd Porter 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Porter - - Mercedes 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: