Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 St. Joseph's 38 - 34 Final Raymondville 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Raymondville 33 - 7 Final Grulla 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Raymondville 21 - 12 Final Lyford 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 26 Raymondville 35 - 21 Final Kingsville 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 3 Sinton 20 - 13 Final Raymondville 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Raymondville 23 - 41 Final Orange Grove 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Raymondville 42 - 6 Final West Oso 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Progreso 7 - 46 Final Raymondville 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Raymondville 13 - 27 Final Rio Hondo 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Port Isabel - - Raymondville 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: