Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 Edinburg North 38 - 0 Final Rio Grande City 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 7 Br. Vet. Memorial 50 - 35 Final Rio Grande City 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19 Rio Grande City 14 - 41 Final Laredo United South 7:00 PM
* Thu, Sep 26 PSJA Southwest 0 - 34 Final Rio Grande City 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 Rio Grande City 41 - 7 Final Roma 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 Rio Grande City 24 - 42 Final Mercedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Mission 32 - 35 Final Rio Grande City 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 Rio Grande City 42 - 13 Final Valley View 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Miss. Vet. Memorial 31 - 24 Final Rio Grande City 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 7 Rio Grande City 21 - 50 Final Edcouch-Elsa 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16 Rio Grande City 48 - 40 Final Corpus Christi Ray 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23 Harlandale (at Laredo SAC) 33 - 28 Final Rio Grande City 3:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos