Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Rio Hondo 35 - 0 Final Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Rio Hondo 41 - 13 Final Juarez-Lincoln 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Sinton 35 - 7 Final Rio Hondo 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 20 Hidalgo 20 - 48 Final Rio Hondo 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 26 Rio Hondo 40 - 0 Final Grulla 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 West Oso 6 - 19 Final Rio Hondo 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Port Isabel 14 - 21 Final Rio Hondo 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Rio Hondo 18 - 21 Final Orange Grove 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Raymondville 13 - 27 Final Rio Hondo 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Rio Hondo 33 - 13 Final Progreso 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 14 Cuero (at Cabaniss) 55 - 14 Final Rio Hondo 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: