Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Thu, Aug 29 Rivera 24 - 35 Final Miss. Vet. Memorial 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7 Edinburg North 35 - 7 Final Rivera 7:00 PM
* Sat, Sep 14 Rivera 9 - 48 Final Harlingen 11:00 AM
* Fri, Sep 20 Los Fresnos 38 - 7 Final Rivera 7:30 PM
* Sat, Sep 28 Rivera 54 - 17 Final Pace 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 Br. Vet. Memorial 49 - 45 Final Rivera 7:30 PM
* Sat, Oct 12 Rivera 51 - 0 Final Porter 1:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Harlingen South 63 - 14 Final Rivera 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 Rivera 38 - 22 Final Hanna 7:30 PM
* Thu, Nov 7 Lopez 19 - 42 Final Rivera 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15 McAllen 21 - 33 Final Rivera 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 22 Laredo Alexander (at La Joya) 56 - 0 Final Rivera 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos