Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 Harlingen South 33 - 7 Final Rowe 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Rowe 51 - 17 Final Pace 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 13 McAllen 42 - 40 Final Rowe 7:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 19 Rowe 33 - 7 Final PSJA 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 27 San Benito 41 - 28 Final Rowe 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 Rowe 23 - 47 Final Weslaco 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 McAllen Memorial 35 - 28 Final Rowe 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 17 Rowe 28 - 25 Final PSJA Memorial 7:00 PM
* Thu, Oct 31 PSJA North 13 - 27 Final Rowe 7:00 PM
* Fri, Nov 8 Rowe 7 - 33 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos