Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 San Benito 53 - 7 Final Edinburg 8:15 PM
Thu, Sep 4 Weslaco East 42 - 14 Final San Benito 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12 San Benito 28 - 42 Final McAllen Memorial 7:30 PM
* Sat, Sep 27 Hanna 14 - 39 Final San Benito 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 San Benito 17 - 14 Final Los Fresnos 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 San Benito 25 - 21 Final Harlingen 7:30 PM
* Sat, Oct 18 Brownsville Veterans 57 - 67 Final San Benito 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 San Benito - - Lopez 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Harlingen South - - San Benito 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 San Benito - - Rivera 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: