Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 Santa Maria 21 - 6 Final MMA 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Pharr Oratory 0 - 33 Final Santa Maria 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13 Santa Maria 36 - 20 Final London School 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 20 San Diego - - Santa Maria 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 27 Santa Maria 0 - 42 Final La Feria 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 4 Lasara 14 - 54 Final Santa Maria 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Monte Alto 20 - 24 Final Santa Maria 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Ben Bolt 52 - 6 Final Santa Maria 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 8 Santa Maria 0 - 48 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 15 Shiner (at Calallen) 45 - 14 Final Santa Maria 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos