Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Marine Military 13 - 25 Final Santa Maria 8:15 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Santa Gertrudis 40 - 2 Final Santa Maria 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Santa Maria 40 - 0 Final Benavides 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 26 Santa Maria 26 - 28 Final Agua Dulce 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 3 Santa Maria 42 - 0 Final Lasara 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Santa Maria 8 - 49 Final London 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Riviera 54 - 0 Final Santa Maria 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Santa Maria 2 - 62 Final Ben Bolt 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Santa Maria 12 - 53 Final Three Rivers 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 La Villa - - Santa Maria 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: