Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Marine Military - - Santa Maria 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Santa Gertrudis - - Santa Maria 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Santa Maria - - Benavides 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 26 Santa Maria - - Agua Dulce 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 3 Santa Maria - - Lasara 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Santa Maria - - London 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Riviera - - Santa Maria 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Santa Maria - - Ben Bolt 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Santa Maria - - Three Rivers 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 La Villa - - Santa Maria 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social