Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Rio Hondo 35 - 0 Final Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Santa Rosa 0 - 51 Final La Feria 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Progreso 6 - 22 Final Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Santa Rosa 14 - 6 Final La Villa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 26 Hidalgo 19 - 25 Final Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Lyford 21 - 6 Final Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Falfurrias 7 - 27 Final Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Santa Rosa 13 - 12 Final Bishop 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 San Diego 34 - 0 Half Time Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Santa Rosa - - Aransas Pass 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: