Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Rio Hondo - - Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Santa Rosa - - La Feria 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Progreso - - Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Santa Rosa - - La Villa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 26 Hidalgo - - Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Lyford - - Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Falfurrias - - Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Santa Rosa - - Bishop 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 San Diego - - Santa Rosa 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Santa Rosa - - Aransas Pass 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social