Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 St. Joseph's 38 - 34 Final Raymondville 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Lyford 27 - 38 Final St. Joseph's 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 La Villa 28 - 34 Final St. Joseph's 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 St. Joseph's 62 - 0 Final Pharr Oratory 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 26 Port Isabel 44 - 21 Final St. Joseph's 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 St. Joseph's 22 - 42 Final SA Christian 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 St. Joseph's 52 - 34 Final St. Anthony's 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 St. Michael's 52 - 18 Final St. Joseph's 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 St. Joseph's 8 - 44 Final Central Catholic 7:00 PM
* Sat, Nov 8 Antonian 49 - 0 Final St. Joseph's 2:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: