Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 St. Joseph's 38 - 34 Final Raymondville 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Lyford 27 - 38 Final St. Joseph's 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 La Villa 28 - 34 Final St. Joseph's 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 St. Joseph's 62 - 0 Final Pharr Oratory 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 26 Port Isabel - - St. Joseph's 7:30 PM
* Sat, Oct 11 St. Joseph's - - SA Christian 1:00 PM
* Sat, Oct 18 St. Joseph's - - St. Anthony's 1:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 St. Michael's - - St. Joseph's 7:00 PM
* Sat, Nov 1 St. Joseph's - - Central Catholic 6:00 PM
* Sat, Nov 8 Antonian - - St. Joseph's 1:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: