Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Sat, Aug 30 PSJA Southwest 42 - 0 Final Valley View 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Valley View 28 - 34 Final Zapata 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Valley View 0 - 28 Final Cigarroa 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Valley View 12 - 39 Final Port Isabel 8:30 PM
* Thu, Sep 25 Pioneer 28 - 7 Final Valley View 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 10 Valley View 14 - 13 Final Rio Grande City 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 16 Vela 49 - 14 Final Valley View 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Valley View 0 - 49 Final Mission Veterans 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Sharyland 55 - 21 Final Valley View 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Valley View - - Roma 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team with the KRGV 1st & Goal app.
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: