Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 29 Weslaco - - Harlingen South 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Weslaco - - Donna 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 11 Weslaco - - King 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 19 Harlingen - - Weslaco 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Weslaco - - PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 2 Edinburg - - Weslaco 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 17 Weslaco - - Edinburg North 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 23 PSJA Memorial - - Weslaco 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Weslaco - - Economedes 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Weslaco East - - Weslaco 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social