Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Thu, Aug 28 Rivera 28 - 41 Final Weslaco East 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 4 Weslaco East 42 - 14 Final San Benito 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12 Weslaco East 30 - 0 Final Harlingen South 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 18 La Joya 20 - 21 Final Weslaco East 7:00 PM
* Fri, Sep 26 Edinburg North 36 - 35 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 3 Weslaco East 34 - 26 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
* Thu, Oct 9 Economedes 48 - 62 Final Weslaco East 7:00 PM
* Fri, Oct 24 Weslaco East - - PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 31 Edinburg - - Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 7 Weslaco East - - Weslaco 7:30 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

Get the 1st & Goal App

This year, we're proud to announce the launch of the 1st & Goal app. You can now get the very latest Rio Grande Valley high school football scores, schedules, weather and news from the KRGV Sports team. 
 
Choose the appropriate link below for your phone: