Home » Sports » High School » Games this Week

High School Football Schedule

« Back to all schools

Week: All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  Date Home Score Quarter Away Time
Fri, Aug 30 Eagle Pass 21 - 28 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6 Weslaco East 0 - 48 Final Calallen 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 13 Weslaco East 47 - 10 Final PSJA North 7:30 PM
* Fri, Sep 27 McAllen 28 - 20 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 4 Weslaco East 27 - 14 Final PSJA 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 11 San Benito 0 - 14 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 18 Weslaco East 21 - 35 Final Weslaco 7:30 PM
* Fri, Oct 25 McAllen Memorial 56 - 63 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 1 Weslaco East 24 - 7 Final PSJA Memorial 7:30 PM
* Fri, Nov 8 Rowe 7 - 33 Final Weslaco East 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 16 Weslaco East 21 - 42 Final Harlingen South 2:00 PM

* Denotes district game

KRGV is Social

My 5 Football Photos