Home » News » View News
State

AHL Playoff Glance

Font size

Posted: May 10, 2014 2:01 AM

Updated: May 10, 2014 2:02 AM

Wednesday, April 23: Springfield 3, Providence 2, OT

Friday, April 25: Providence 2, Springfield 1, OT

Saturday, April 26: Springfield 3, Providence 2

Tuesday, April 29: Providence 6, Springfield 3

Saturday, May 3: Providence 6, Springfield 3

Norfolk 3, Manchester 1

Friday, April 25: Manchester 2, Norfolk 0

Saturday, April 26: Norfolk 3, Manchester 2

Wednesday, April 30: Norfolk 1, Manchester 0, OT

Friday, May 2: Norfolk 3, Manchester 2

St. John's 3, Albany 1

Friday, April 25: St. John's 2, Albany 1

Saturday, April 26: Albany 4, St. John's 2

Wednesday, April 30: St. John's 1, Albany 0

Friday, May 2: St. John's 4, Albany 1

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Binghamton 1

Friday, April 25: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Binghamton 2, OT

Saturday, April 26: Binghamton 4, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, OT

Wednesday, April 30: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Binghamton 2, OT

Friday, May 2: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 5, Binghamton 1

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Toronto 3, Milwaukee 0

Friday, April 25: Toronto 6, Milwaukee 2

Saturday, April 26: Toronto 5, Milwaukee 2

Thursday, May 1: Toronto 2, Milwaukee 0

Grand Rapids 3, Abbotsford 1

Friday, April 25: Grand Rapids 2, Abbotsford 1, 2OT

Saturday, April 26: Grand Rapids 7, Abbotsford 2

Wednesday, April 30: Abbotsford 2, Grand Rapids 1

Friday, May 2: Grand Rapids 5, Abbotsford 3

Chicago 3, Rochester 2

Friday, April 25: Chicago 4, Rochester 3, OT

Saturday, April 26: Rochester 3, Chicago 2

Thursday, May 1: Chicago 4, Rochester 0

Friday, May 2: Rochester 7, Chicago 2

Sunday, May 4: Chicago 4, Rochester 2

Texas 3, Oklahoma City 0

Wednesday, April 23: Texas 3, Oklahoma City 2, OT

Saturday, April 26: Texas 3, Oklahoma City 2, OT

Wednesday, April 30: Texas 4, Oklahoma City 2

___

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
BEST OF 7
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Providence 1, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 0

Friday, May 9: Providence 4, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 0

Saturday, May 10: Providence at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, May 14: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at Providence, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, May 16: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at Providence, 7:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 17: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at Providence, 7:05 p.m.

x-Monday, May 19: Providence at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, 7:05 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 21: Providence at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, 7:05 p.m.

St. John's 1, Norfolk 1

Tuesday, May 6: Norfolk 3, St. John's 1

Wednesday, May 7: St. John's 2, Norfolk 1

Saturday, May 10: St. John's at Norfolk, 8 p.m.

Monday, May 12: St. John's at Norfolk, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, May 13: St. John's at Norfolk, 7:15 p.m.

x-Friday, May 16: Norfolk at St. John's, 6 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 17: Norfolk at St. John's, 6 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Toronto 1, Chicago 0

Friday, May 9: Toronto 5, Chicago 2

Saturday, May 10: Toronto at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 14: Chicago at Toronto, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 16: Chicago at Toronto, 7 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 17: Chicago at Toronto, 7 p.m.

x-Monday, May 19: Toronto at Chicago, 8 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 21: Toronto at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Texas 1, Grand Rapids 0

Thursday, May 8: Texas 5, Grand Rapids 2

Saturday, May 10: Grand Rapids at Texas, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 13: Texas at Grand Rapids, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 14: Texas at Grand Rapids, 7 p.m.

x-Friday, May 16: Texas at Grand Rapids, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 18: Grand Rapids at Texas, 8 p.m.

x-Monday, May 19: Grand Rapids at Texas, 8:30

Topics: AHL Playoff Glance

KRGV is Social