Home » News » View News
National

Men's Olympics Hockey

Font size

Posted: Feb 19, 2014 7:45 AM

Updated: Feb 19, 2014 7:45 AM

All Times EST
Preliminary Round
Group A
WLOTWOTLPtsGFGA
United States20108154
Russia1011685
Slovenia12003611
Slovakia02011211
Group B
WLOTWOTLPtsGFGA
Canada20108112
Finland20017157
Austria12003715
Norway03000312
Group C
WLOTWOTLPtsGFGA
Sweden30009105
Switzerland2100621
Czech Republic1200367
Latvia03000510

___

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Group C: Sweden 4, Czech Republic 2

Group C: Switzerland 1, Latvia 0

Thursday, Feb. 13

Group B: Finland 8, Austria 4

Group A: Russia 5, Slovenia 2,

Group A: United States 7, Slovakia 1

Group B: Canada 3, Norway 1

Friday, Feb. 14

Group C: Czech Republic 4, Latvia 2

Group C: Sweden 1, Switzerland 0

Group B: Canada 6, Austria 0

Group B: Finland 6, Norway 1

Saturday, Feb. 15

Group A: Slovenia 3, Slovakia 1

Group A: United States 3, Russia 2, SO

Group C: Switzerland 1, Czech Republic 0

Group C: Sweden 5, Latvia 3

Sunday, Feb. 16

Group B: Austria 3, Norway 1

Group A: Russia 1, Slovakia 0, SO

Group A: United States 5, Slovenia 1

Group B: Canada 2, Finland 1, OT

Tuesday, Feb. 18
Qualification Playoff Round

Slovenia 4, Austria 0

Russia 4, Norway 0

Czech Republic 5, Slovakia 3

Latvia 3, Switzerland 1

Wednesday, Feb. 19
Quarterfinals

Sweden 5, Slovenia 0

Finland 3, Russia 1

Canada vs. Latvia, Noon

United States vs. Czech Republic, Noon

Friday, Feb. 21
Semifinals

TBD, 7 a.m.

TBD, Noon

Saturday, Feb. 22
Bronze Medal

10 a.m.

Sunday, Feb. 23
Gold Medal

7 a.m.

Topics: HKO-Men's Hockey Glance

KRGV is Social