Home » News » View News
National

Women's Olympics Hockey

Font size

Posted: Feb 17, 2014 7:46 AM

Updated: Feb 17, 2014 7:46 AM

All Times EST
Preliminary Round
Group A
WLOTWOTLPtsGFGA
Canada30009112
United States21006144
Finland0210259
Switzerland02011318
Group B
WLOTWOTLPtsGFGA
Russia3000993
Sweden2100663
Germany1200358
Japan0300017

___

Saturday, Feb. 8

Group A: United States 3, Finland 1

Group A: Canada 5, Switzerland 0

Sunday, Feb. 9

Group B: Sweden 1, Japan 0

Group B: Russia 4, Germany 1

Monday, Feb. 10

Group A: United States 9, Switzerland 0

Group A: Canada 3, Finland 0

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Group B: Sweden 4, Germany 0

Group B: Russia 2, Japan 1

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Group A: Finland 4, Switzerland 3, OT

Group A: Canada 3, United States 2

Thursday, Feb. 13

Group B: Germany 4, Japan 0

Group B: Russia 3, Sweden 1

Saturday, Feb. 15
Quarterfinals

Sweden 4, Finland 2

Switzerland 2, Russia 0

Sunday, Feb. 16
Qualifications (5-8)

Finland 2, Germany 1

Russia 6, Japan 3

Monday, Feb. 17
Semifinals

United States 6, Sweden 1

Canada vs. Switzerland, Noon

Tuesday, Feb. 18
Seventh Place

Germany vs. Japan, 3 a.m.

Fifth Place

Finland vs. Russia, 7:30 a.m.

Thursday, Feb. 20
Bronze Medal

Sweden vs. Canada-Switzerland loser, 7 a.m.

, Gold Medal

United States vs. Canada-Switzerland winner, Noon

Topics: HKW-Women's Hockey Glance

KRGV is Social