Q&A Sessions with Doctors about Diabetes

As part of Heart of the Valley's focus on diabetes, we'll host question-and-answer sessions with doctors on Facebook. The sessions will be both on the CHANNEL 5 NEWS and CHANNEL 5 NEWS en Español Facebook pages. They're scheduled for weekdays at 6 p.m., starting March 27 and ending April 7.

We'll also be monitoring Twitter. If you have any questions, use the hashtag #krgvhov. 

You can also email your questions to heartofthevalley@krgv.com

Click here to see some of last year's Q&A sessions about diabetes.


Below is a list of doctors scheduled to appear for the Facebook Live Q&A sessions.

English Sessions

Spanish Sessions

Mon., March 27 Dr. Janani Krishnaswami Dr. Humberto Burschetta
Tues., March 28 Dr. Richard Gillette Dr. Alexander Sudarshian
Wed., March 29 Dr. Oscar Corral Dr. Antonio Palacios
Thurs., March 30 Dr. Luis Reyes Dr. Ernesto Garza
Fri., March 31 Dr. Enslein Dr. Guillermo Salinas
          
Mon., April 3 Dr. Gamez Dr. Richard Greigo
Tues., April 4 Dr. Ernesto Garza Dr. Gamez
Wed., April 5 Dr. Ricardo Baltodano
Thurs., April 6 Dr. Nii-Moi
Fri., April 7 Dr. Mahmoud Barazi Ester Espericueta-Rodriguez, FNP

CURRENT CONDITIONS
/