x

5 Star Plays

5 Star Plays is a new series on Channel 5 News highlighting the best football plays during Valley high school football.

Catch it every Sunday on Channel 5 News. 

5 Star Plays is sponsored by Colair, Inc. 

Five Star Plays

1 week ago Monday, November 15 2021 Nov 15, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 2:56:11 PM CST November 15, 2021
2 weeks ago Monday, November 08 2021 Nov 8, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021 11:10:05 PM CST November 08, 2021
3 weeks ago Sunday, October 31 2021 Oct 31, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 11:01:49 PM CDT October 31, 2021
1 month ago Monday, October 25 2021 Oct 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 12:46:48 AM CDT October 25, 2021
1 month ago Monday, October 18 2021 Oct 18, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 7:53:30 PM CDT October 18, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, October 10 2021 Oct 10, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 10:59:15 PM CDT October 10, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, October 03 2021 Oct 3, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 10:26:01 PM CDT October 03, 2021
2 months ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 10:33:10 PM CDT September 26, 2021
2 months ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 10:48:26 PM CDT September 21, 2021
2 months ago Sunday, September 12 2021 Sep 12, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:47:59 PM CDT September 12, 2021
2 months ago Tuesday, September 07 2021 Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 1:58:47 PM CDT September 07, 2021
2 months ago Sunday, August 29 2021 Aug 29, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 9:48:39 PM CDT August 29, 2021