x

High school football is back and Channel 5 News Sports is the team to watch. We've got you covered across the Rio Grande Valley with highlights and exclusive interviews all season long. We're live at more games than any other sports team in the Valley. Join Sports Director Alex Del Barrio, Sports Anchor Brandon Benitez, Sports Reporter Bella Michaels and Sports Reporter Cassandra Garcia as we give you the complete coverage every Friday night on First & Goal.

First & Goal is supported by SafeGuard Insurance.

Two-A-Day Tours

1 week ago Saturday, November 26 2022 Nov 26, 2022 Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:29:05 PM CST November 26, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, November 24 2022 Nov 24, 2022 Thursday, November 24, 2022 9:50:33 PM CST November 24, 2022
1 week ago Monday, November 21 2022 Nov 21, 2022 Monday, November 21, 2022 9:42:25 PM CST November 21, 2022
1 week ago Sunday, November 20 2022 Nov 20, 2022 Sunday, November 20, 2022 10:28:27 PM CST November 20, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, November 18 2022 Nov 18, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 10:47:29 PM CST November 18, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, November 18 2022 Nov 18, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 10:42:17 PM CST November 18, 2022
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 17 2022 Nov 17, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 10:13:44 PM CST November 17, 2022
2 weeks ago Sunday, November 13 2022 Nov 13, 2022 Sunday, November 13, 2022 11:53:20 AM CST November 13, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, November 11 2022 Nov 11, 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022 10:12:48 PM CST November 11, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, November 11 2022 Nov 11, 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022 10:08:33 PM CST November 11, 2022
3 weeks ago Thursday, November 10 2022 Nov 10, 2022 Thursday, November 10, 2022 10:08:54 PM CST November 10, 2022
3 weeks ago Wednesday, November 09 2022 Nov 9, 2022 Wednesday, November 09, 2022 7:28:48 PM CST November 09, 2022