x

Zoo Guest of the Week

Zoo Guest is a feature series connecting you to the diverse animals at Gladys Porter Zoo in Brownsville, Texas. 

It airs every Friday at noon. 

Zoo Guest

3 hours ago Friday, May 27 2022 May 27, 2022 Friday, May 27, 2022 4:01:18 PM CDT May 27, 2022
1 week ago Friday, May 20 2022 May 20, 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022 5:20:10 PM CDT May 20, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, May 13 2022 May 13, 2022 Friday, May 13, 2022 1:33:05 PM CDT May 13, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, May 06 2022 May 6, 2022 Friday, May 06, 2022 3:45:35 PM CDT May 06, 2022
4 weeks ago Friday, April 29 2022 Apr 29, 2022 Friday, April 29, 2022 5:06:28 PM CDT April 29, 2022
1 month ago Friday, April 22 2022 Apr 22, 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022 7:07:26 PM CDT April 22, 2022
1 month ago Friday, April 15 2022 Apr 15, 2022 Friday, April 15, 2022 4:14:38 PM CDT April 15, 2022
1 month ago Friday, April 08 2022 Apr 8, 2022 Friday, April 08, 2022 12:33:26 PM CDT April 08, 2022
1 month ago Friday, April 01 2022 Apr 1, 2022 Friday, April 01, 2022 12:48:36 PM CDT April 01, 2022
2 months ago Friday, March 11 2022 Mar 11, 2022 Friday, March 11, 2022 12:52:09 PM CST March 11, 2022
2 months ago Friday, March 04 2022 Mar 4, 2022 Friday, March 04, 2022 12:18:10 PM CST March 04, 2022
2 months ago Friday, February 25 2022 Feb 25, 2022 Friday, February 25, 2022 2:07:44 PM CST February 25, 2022
3 months ago Friday, February 18 2022 Feb 18, 2022 Friday, February 18, 2022 12:41:02 PM CST February 18, 2022
3 months ago Friday, February 11 2022 Feb 11, 2022 Friday, February 11, 2022 12:36:38 PM CST February 11, 2022
3 months ago Friday, February 04 2022 Feb 4, 2022 Friday, February 04, 2022 12:31:37 PM CST February 04, 2022
3 months ago Friday, January 28 2022 Jan 28, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 1:53:17 PM CST January 28, 2022
4 months ago Friday, December 31 2021 Dec 31, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 2:29:26 PM CST December 31, 2021
5 months ago Friday, December 24 2021 Dec 24, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021 1:09:30 PM CST December 24, 2021
5 months ago Friday, December 17 2021 Dec 17, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 12:17:15 PM CST December 17, 2021
5 months ago Friday, December 10 2021 Dec 10, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 12:21:49 PM CST December 10, 2021
6 months ago Friday, November 12 2021 Nov 12, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 12:20:21 PM CST November 12, 2021


Radar
7 Days