x

Zoo Guest of the Week

Zoo Guest is a feature series connecting you to the diverse animals at Gladys Porter Zoo in Brownsville, Texas. 

It airs every Friday at noon. 

Zoo Guest

5 days ago Friday, May 24 2024 May 24, 2024 Friday, May 24, 2024 2:38:39 PM CDT May 24, 2024
1 week ago Friday, May 17 2024 May 17, 2024 Friday, May 17, 2024 12:41:17 PM CDT May 17, 2024
2 weeks ago Friday, May 10 2024 May 10, 2024 Friday, May 10, 2024 1:23:42 PM CDT May 10, 2024
3 weeks ago Friday, May 03 2024 May 3, 2024 Friday, May 03, 2024 12:40:39 PM CDT May 03, 2024
1 month ago Friday, April 26 2024 Apr 26, 2024 Friday, April 26, 2024 1:20:20 PM CDT April 26, 2024
1 month ago Friday, April 12 2024 Apr 12, 2024 Friday, April 12, 2024 2:56:15 PM CDT April 12, 2024
1 month ago Friday, April 05 2024 Apr 5, 2024 Friday, April 05, 2024 2:40:09 PM CDT April 05, 2024
2 months ago Friday, March 29 2024 Mar 29, 2024 Friday, March 29, 2024 3:27:01 PM CDT March 29, 2024
2 months ago Friday, March 22 2024 Mar 22, 2024 Friday, March 22, 2024 5:31:14 PM CDT March 22, 2024
2 months ago Friday, March 15 2024 Mar 15, 2024 Friday, March 15, 2024 1:00:10 PM CDT March 15, 2024
2 months ago Friday, March 08 2024 Mar 8, 2024 Friday, March 08, 2024 5:40:01 PM CST March 08, 2024
2 months ago Friday, March 01 2024 Mar 1, 2024 Friday, March 01, 2024 3:03:30 PM CST March 01, 2024
3 months ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 6:09:59 PM CST February 23, 2024
3 months ago Friday, February 16 2024 Feb 16, 2024 Friday, February 16, 2024 12:50:34 PM CST February 16, 2024
3 months ago Friday, February 09 2024 Feb 9, 2024 Friday, February 09, 2024 3:45:46 PM CST February 09, 2024
3 months ago Friday, February 02 2024 Feb 2, 2024 Friday, February 02, 2024 12:26:39 PM CST February 02, 2024
4 months ago Friday, January 26 2024 Jan 26, 2024 Friday, January 26, 2024 4:12:39 PM CST January 26, 2024
4 months ago Friday, January 19 2024 Jan 19, 2024 Friday, January 19, 2024 12:21:51 PM CST January 19, 2024
4 months ago Saturday, January 13 2024 Jan 13, 2024 Saturday, January 13, 2024 4:54:36 PM CST January 13, 2024
4 months ago Friday, January 05 2024 Jan 5, 2024 Friday, January 05, 2024 4:47:03 PM CST January 05, 2024
5 months ago Friday, December 29 2023 Dec 29, 2023 Friday, December 29, 2023 2:06:14 PM CST December 29, 2023


Radar
7 Days