x

(Para español, haga clic aquí.)

This April, CHANNEL 5 NEWS, NOTICIAS RGV and TAKE 5 will educate viewers about diabetes prevention and treatment. KRGV will provide a 360 degree look into the diabetes epidemic in the RGV through a series of news coverage in English and Spanish, commercials and diabetes awareness content on-air and on our social media platforms.

HEB and South Texas Health Systems are offering free diabetes screenings in the month of April. Click on a date on the calendar for times and dates where the screenings will be available.

Heart of the Valley: Diabetes is sponsored by Begum Law Group, DHR Health, Headlands Research and South Texas Health System

Heart of the Valley Stories

1 month ago Friday, April 26 2024 Apr 26, 2024 Friday, April 26, 2024 12:58:04 PM CDT April 26, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, April 25 2024 Apr 25, 2024 Thursday, April 25, 2024 12:38:03 PM CDT April 25, 2024
1 month ago Wednesday, April 24 2024 Apr 24, 2024 Wednesday, April 24, 2024 9:55:37 PM CDT April 24, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, April 23 2024 Apr 23, 2024 Tuesday, April 23, 2024 2:57:21 PM CDT April 23, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, April 23 2024 Apr 23, 2024 Tuesday, April 23, 2024 1:44:10 PM CDT April 23, 2024
2 months ago Thursday, April 18 2024 Apr 18, 2024 Thursday, April 18, 2024 2:51:19 PM CDT April 18, 2024
2 months ago Wednesday, April 17 2024 Apr 17, 2024 Wednesday, April 17, 2024 10:12:25 PM CDT April 17, 2024
2 months ago Wednesday, April 17 2024 Apr 17, 2024 Wednesday, April 17, 2024 8:10:39 AM CDT April 17, 2024
2 months ago Monday, April 15 2024 Apr 15, 2024 Monday, April 15, 2024 1:38:22 PM CDT April 15, 2024


Radar
7 Days