x

Student of the Week

6 days ago Wednesday, October 16 2019 Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:59:41 AM CDT October 16, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, October 09 2019 Oct 9, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 6:35:29 AM CDT October 09, 2019
2 weeks ago Thursday, October 03 2019 Oct 3, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 11:15:49 AM CDT October 03, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, October 02 2019 Oct 2, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 8:01:21 AM CDT October 02, 2019
3 weeks ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 10:04:21 AM CDT September 27, 2019
1 month ago Thursday, September 19 2019 Sep 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 2:14:26 PM CDT September 19, 2019
11 months ago Wednesday, November 07 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 6:02:48 PM CST November 07, 2018
11 months ago Wednesday, October 31 2018 Oct 31, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 5:00:30 PM CDT October 31, 2018
11 months ago Wednesday, October 24 2018 Oct 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 5:15:11 PM CDT October 24, 2018
1 year ago Wednesday, October 17 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:44:55 PM CDT October 17, 2018
1 year ago Tuesday, October 16 2018 Oct 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 5:48:43 PM CDT October 16, 2018
1 year ago Wednesday, October 03 2018 Oct 3, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 4:57:11 PM CDT October 03, 2018
1 year ago Wednesday, September 26 2018 Sep 26, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 4:51:06 PM CDT September 26, 2018
1 year ago Wednesday, September 19 2018 Sep 19, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 5:02:45 PM CDT September 19, 2018
1 year ago Thursday, September 13 2018 Sep 13, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:44:45 PM CDT September 13, 2018
1 year ago Wednesday, November 08 2017 Nov 8, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 2:08:09 PM CST November 08, 2017
1 year ago Wednesday, November 08 2017 Nov 8, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 2:07:39 PM CST November 08, 2017
1 year ago Wednesday, November 01 2017 Nov 1, 2017 Wednesday, November 01, 2017 1:08:14 PM CDT November 01, 2017
1 year ago Wednesday, November 01 2017 Nov 1, 2017 Wednesday, November 01, 2017 1:07:42 PM CDT November 01, 2017
2 years ago Wednesday, October 18 2017 Oct 18, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 1:57:57 PM CDT October 18, 2017
2 years ago Wednesday, October 18 2017 Oct 18, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 1:57:19 PM CDT October 18, 2017

Radar
7 Days