x

High School Football

Rio Grande Valley High School Football

Get the latest updates from the football field by following our sports team on Facebook and Twitter.

Schedules and Scores for 2019 Season

     

High School Football Preview Show 2019

9 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:59:49 PM CDT August 28, 2019
9 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:11:43 PM CDT August 28, 2019
9 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:03:02 PM CDT August 28, 2019
9 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:00:38 PM CDT August 28, 2019
9 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:57:59 PM CDT August 28, 2019
9 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:55:18 PM CDT August 28, 2019

Related Stories

17 hours ago Friday, June 05 2020 Jun 5, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 10:53:42 PM CDT June 05, 2020
1 day ago Thursday, June 04 2020 Jun 4, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 10:26:34 PM CDT June 04, 2020
2 days ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 10:36:18 PM CDT June 03, 2020
2 days ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 10:13:52 PM CDT June 03, 2020
3 days ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 10:27:45 PM CDT June 02, 2020
4 days ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 3:51:53 PM CDT June 02, 2020
2 weeks ago Sunday, May 17 2020 May 17, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020 6:59:27 PM CDT May 17, 2020
3 weeks ago Sunday, May 10 2020 May 10, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 8:22:02 PM CDT May 10, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, May 06 2020 May 6, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 9:43:45 PM CDT May 06, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, April 29 2020 Apr 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 11:16:55 PM CDT April 29, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, April 29 2020 Apr 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 10:56:19 PM CDT April 29, 2020
1 month ago Sunday, April 26 2020 Apr 26, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 10:41:22 PM CDT April 26, 2020