x

High School Football

Rio Grande Valley High School Football

Get the latest updates from the football field by following our sports team on Facebook and Twitter.

Schedules and Scores for 2019 Season

     

High School Football Preview Show 2019

4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:59:49 PM CDT August 28, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:11:43 PM CDT August 28, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:03:02 PM CDT August 28, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:00:38 PM CDT August 28, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:57:59 PM CDT August 28, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:55:18 PM CDT August 28, 2019

Related Stories

2 days ago Tuesday, January 14 2020 Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 11:16:34 PM CST January 14, 2020
2 days ago Tuesday, January 14 2020 Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:11:29 PM CST January 14, 2020
1 week ago Sunday, January 05 2020 Jan 5, 2020 Sunday, January 05, 2020 10:33:41 PM CST January 05, 2020
1 week ago Sunday, January 05 2020 Jan 5, 2020 Sunday, January 05, 2020 9:50:07 PM CST January 05, 2020
1 week ago Saturday, January 04 2020 Jan 4, 2020 Saturday, January 04, 2020 10:45:46 PM CST January 04, 2020
2 weeks ago Tuesday, December 31 2019 Dec 31, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 10:59:00 PM CST December 31, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, December 30 2019 Dec 30, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 10:39:12 PM CST December 30, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, December 30 2019 Dec 30, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 10:14:14 PM CST December 30, 2019
2 weeks ago Sunday, December 29 2019 Dec 29, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 3:05:26 PM CST December 29, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, December 27 2019 Dec 27, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 9:53:30 PM CST December 27, 2019
3 weeks ago Thursday, December 26 2019 Dec 26, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019 10:23:20 PM CST December 26, 2019
3 weeks ago Monday, December 23 2019 Dec 23, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 8:47:51 PM CST December 23, 2019