x

High School Football

Rio Grande Valley High School Football

Get the latest updates from the football field by following our sports team on Facebook and Twitter.

Schedules and Scores for 2019 Season

     

High School Football Preview Show 2019

6 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:59:49 PM CDT August 28, 2019
6 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:11:43 PM CDT August 28, 2019
6 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:03:02 PM CDT August 28, 2019
6 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:00:38 PM CDT August 28, 2019
6 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:57:59 PM CDT August 28, 2019
6 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:55:18 PM CDT August 28, 2019

Related Stories

3 days ago Sunday, February 23 2020 Feb 23, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 10:07:53 PM CST February 23, 2020
3 days ago Sunday, February 23 2020 Feb 23, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:15:18 PM CST February 23, 2020
3 days ago Sunday, February 23 2020 Feb 23, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:13:33 PM CST February 23, 2020
3 days ago Sunday, February 23 2020 Feb 23, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:09:05 PM CST February 23, 2020
2 weeks ago Sunday, February 09 2020 Feb 9, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 5:46:18 PM CST February 09, 2020
2 weeks ago Sunday, February 09 2020 Feb 9, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 5:43:21 PM CST February 09, 2020
2 weeks ago Sunday, February 09 2020 Feb 9, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 5:38:01 PM CST February 09, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, January 21 2020 Jan 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 11:19:03 PM CST January 21, 2020
1 month ago Monday, January 20 2020 Jan 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 6:31:21 PM CST January 20, 2020
1 month ago Sunday, January 19 2020 Jan 19, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 10:12:41 PM CST January 19, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, January 14 2020 Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 11:16:34 PM CST January 14, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, January 14 2020 Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:11:29 PM CST January 14, 2020